Bustle In Your Hedgerow - 08-30-2016

Bustle In Your Hedgerow

Rocks Off Concert Cruise aboard the Jewel
New York City, NY

recording type: MATRIX
shn: yes; book/page: 0/0
quality rating: A

[show] (125:18)
set 1:
1. ...crowd noise... (1:19)
2. The Song Remains the Same (7:17)
3. Celebration Day (5:19)
4. The Ocean (6:42)
5. Ramble On (6:07)
6. Nobody's Fault But Mine (8:46)
7. Dazed and Confused (10:19)
8. Kashmir (8:19)
9. We're Gonna Groove (3:45)
set 2:
10. ...intro... (2:54)
11. The Lemon Song (8:02)
12. No Quarter (12:21)
13. Since I've Been Loving You (8:11)
14. Out On the Tiles (6:53)
15. Down By the Seaside (6:57)
16. Wanton Song (5:53)
17. What Is and What Should Never Be (8:35)
18. For Your Life (7:39)

The Band: Joe Russo - Drums Marco Benevento - Keys Scott Metzger - Guitar Dave Dreiwitz - Bass

This was the 13th anniversary of the debut of the first official Bustle In Your Hedgerow gig which was also on the Rocks Off Boat Cruise on 08/29/2003. This was also Jake Szufnarowski's 43rd birthday. The Rocks Off Concert Cruise Aboard The Jewel departs from the east side Skyport Marina at East 23rd Street & FDR Drive. The boat travels south down the East River underneath the Williamsburg Bridge, Manhattan Bridge, and Brooklyn Bridge before rounding the southernmost tip of New York, passing the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island before proceeding north up the Hudson River passing Battery Park City. The cruise gets near Battery Park City before turning around and retracing its path slowly back to the marina.

source: AKG CK63>nBob actives>nBox Platinum>Sony M10@24/48
location: FOB/DFC Row J Stand at 9 feet.
transfer: M10>Adobe Aud.>Cdwav>TLH>16bit tapers: chomps(keith), schoepsnbox(nick), and me(Tony S). aka Team NBOX.

back to the cd list