Endoplasmic - 07-17-2012


The Sail Inn
Tempe, AZ

recording type: MATRIX
shn: yes; book/page: 6/3
quality rating: A

[show] (22:56)
1. ...banter... (0:55)
2. Riders on the Storm jam// (22:01)

The Band: Jayson Johnson - guitar Sean Kerlin - guitar Steve Allen - guitar Kevin Gordon - drums Dave Wright - bass Mike Roberts - keyboards

sorry, only one jam was recorded.

source: ZoomH4n internal microphones + soundboard feed > SD card > audacity > you mix: amplified audience source by plus8, kept sbd level, de-amplified the opening thunderclap, phase-adjusted, dithered.
taper: davpeterson

back to the cd list