JamCruise SuperJam - 01-10-2016

JamCruise SuperJam

Jam Cruise
Pool Deck

recording type: AUD
shn: yes; book/page: 0/0
quality rating: A

[show] (88:40)
1. unknown ^ (13:55)
2. Fight the Power # (9:47)
3. Standing On Shaky Ground * (8:39)
4. Spank a Lee $ (12:07)
5. Spanish Castle Magic % (12:31)
6. Getting to Know You @ (16:52)
7. unknown + (14:49)

billed as Roosevelt Collier SuperJam.

^ with Roosevelt Collier (Lee Boys) on pedal steel guitar, Joel Cummins (Umphrey's McGee) and Todd Stoops (Raq, Kung Fu) on keyboards, Will Bernard on guitar, Anders Beck (Greensky Bluegrass) on dobro, Paul Hoffman (Greensky Bluegrass) on mandolin, Reed Mathis (JFJO) on bass, Ron Holloway on sax, the Steeltown Horns (J.D. Chaisson on trumpet, Reggie Watkins on trombone, Rick Matt on sax), and an unknown drummer.
# with Roosevelt, Dumpstaphunk (Tony, Nick, Ian, Ivan, Alvin), and Chris Jacobs on guitar.
* with Roosevelt, Stanton Moore (Galactic) on drums, Eddie Roberts (NMS) on guitar, Jans Ingber (Motet) on vocals, Tony Hall (Dumpstaphunk) on bass, Mike Dillon on percussion, and Chris Jacobs on guitar.
$ with Roosevelt, Snarky Puppy, and Nigel Hall on keyboards.
% with Roosevelt, Eric Krasno (Soulive) on guitar, Eric McFadden on guitar, Matt Lavem? on bass, and Anthony Cole (Mofro) on drums.
@ with Roosevelt, Corey Henry on trombone, Fred Wesley on trombone, Ron Holloway on sax, Will Bernard on guitar, Matt Lavem? on bass, Todd Stoops on keyboards, and Anthony Cole on drums
+ with Roosevelt, Alan Evans (Soulive) on drums, DJ Williams (Tiny Universe) on guitar, Joel Cummins on keyboards, Karl Denson (Tiny Universe) on sax, Skerik on sax, Chris Littlefield (Tiny Universe) on trumpet, Andy Hall (Stringdusters) on dobro, and Matt Lavem? on bass.

source: Schoeps mk22 / kc5 > Sound Devices 722
transfer: Sound Devices 722 Wavelab7 (Normalization to -1db, resample and dither) > cdwave
taped and transferred by: Steve Bazley

back to the cd list