Tea Leaf Green - 06-11-2008

Tea Leaf Green

Rialto Theatre
Tucson, AZ

recording type: AUD
shn: not yet
quality rating: A

[show] (76:55)
1. Incandescent Devil (7:05)
2. Don't Curse at the Night (6:23)
3. One Reason (5:50)
4. Ride Together (7:13)
5. Earth and Sky (6:25)
6. If It Wasn't for the Money (7:17)
7. Lil Hood (5:06)
8. Devil's Pay (8:50)
9. Forgivin' (8:30)
10. The Garden pt.3 (5:04)
11. Morning Sun (9:17)

co-bill with Hot Buttered Rum String Band.

source: Sonic Studio DSM-6S Mics>Sonic Studios PA-6LC2 LoCut>Edirol RO9 @24bit/44.1khz
lineage: Edirol RO9 USB out>Compaq Presario HD>AUDACITY to 16bit/44.1 khz>TLH to fix SBE's>FLAC
location: front of soundboard, a little to left, mics about 8' up on stand and baffle
taper: another Sonoran Desert Recording brought to you by Matt23

back to the cd list